Happy 4th of July and Anniversary to my Junebug!

Hey guys! This post isn’t necessarily log cabin  related.  Progress is going well and we are so excited about the vision  we are seeing come out in this build but I’m taking the time today to celebrate with my wife our 9th wedding anniversary.  The kids are still with their grandparents and we are back in AL so for the first year we’ll be spending this time kid free. With all the work we’ve been doing we plan to just relaxing and hangout. Maybe we’ll go bowling and have some sushi.  Hope you guys have a happy 4th of July and Happy  anniversary to my Junebug! 
Checking back for more progress and head over to Sarah’s blog and check out  what she’s  got to say about anniversaries and  marriage at 

 Troy ✌

3 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July and Anniversary to my Junebug!”

  1. I admire you guys so much. It took an act of congress for my husband and I to put up two gates on a porch someone else built, and we nearly became divorced trying to mount the microwave. It is awesome to see folks have a dream and actually do it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Anniversary! May God bless you with a lifetime of love and joy! There’s nothing more special and beautiful than a loving family, like yours, I admire you with all my heart!
    Thank you for following my blog, I’m honored beyond words and I’m looking forward to read more of your wonderful blog!
    Claudia

    Like

Leave a Reply

