9 years ago today….

I want to take this moment to recall a life changing event that too place 9 years ago today.I celebrated the night before I married the love of my life.My babydoll…my junebug…my Sarah! At the time I could only imagine how she would change my life.Now 9 years later I can say that I would have never imagined all the joy that she has given me .I am truly blessed beyond anything. I am a better man because of this women.She makes me want to live my life in such a way that makes me proud to be her husband.I cannot imagine my life without her or the children she has blessed me with.Thank you baby d for all you do for us and for being my wife. I LOVE YOU BEYOND IMAGINABLE. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SARAH. I LOVE YOU..I NEED YOU…I WANT YOU…FOR NOW AND ALL ETERNITY…YOUR COWBOY….TROY,✌

1 thought on “9 years ago today….”

Leave a Reply

